How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Wednesday, October 15, 2008


LIVE IN EUROPE 1979 (1986)
320 KBPS

All Heepsters should try this 1979 live with John Lawton. Released in 1986 it shows a band at the top of its form with a vocalist I wish had stayed with the band a little longer... Lawton reminds me of David Coverdale with his warm and bluesy voice but I think he has more power than David had. The rest of the band performs perfectly, of course.
All of this make this live album a must hear for anybody enjoying 70s hard rock and the Heep!

CD 1
1. Look At Yourself
2. Easy Livin'
3. Stealin'
4. Falling In Love
5. Woman Of The Night
6. Lady In Black
7. Cheat 'n' Lie
8. Wizard
9. July Morning

CD 2
1. Free Me
2. One More Night
3. I'm Alive
4. Who Needs Me
5. Sweet Lorraine
6. Free 'n' Easy
7. Gypsy
Bonus tracks
8. Easy Livin'
9. Stealin'
10. Lady In Black
11. Gypsy

password: downloaded@MOODSWINGSmusic

No comments: