How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Monday, October 13, 2008


LIVE 2007 (2007)

320 KBPS

William Sheller is one of the best songwriters from France. Classicaly trained, he managed to merge the best of pop and neo-classical romantism.
This live album from 2007, recorded with a string quarted, is a perfect introduction for those who don't know the man's art and a sweet addition for the others.

1 Ouverture
2 Toutes les choses qu'on lui donne
3 Maman est folle
4 Les mots qui viennent tout bas
5 Cuir de Russie
6 Babayaga
7 Le carnet à spirales
8 Nicolas
9 Les filles de l'aurore
10 Mon hôtel
11 To you
12 A l'après-minuit
13 Le capitaine
14 Le capitaine
15 Les orgueilleuses
16 Un archet sur mes veines
17 J'cours tout seul
18 Les machines absurdes
19 A franchement parler
20 Un homme heureux
21 Dans un vieux rock'n'roll
22 Chanson d'automne

No comments: