How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Monday, October 13, 2008


320 KBPS

On this album French singer/songwriter CharlElie Couture mixes electronic music, blues and chanson rock. The result is tasty as most of Couture's catalogue is. A nice catch!

1. Intro-Soudure
2. Je L' Aime Quand Elle S' Aime
3. Personne Me Soupconne
4. Adulte
5. Les Idees Contraires
6. Encore
7. Cruelle
8. Entre Reve Et Realite
9. Soudes/Soudes
10. Soudure
11. Une Main Dans La Mienne
12. Elle N' Ose Pas
13. Soudure 2
14. Partager Ce Bonheur Avec Toi

No comments: