How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Monday, October 13, 2008


LIVE 2000 (2000)
320 KBPS

Much more organic sounding than Follow The Live, this 2000 recording gives us an older Higelin. His voice is even more broken than it used to, that only adds to his charm. Mininmalistic instrumentations fit the songs just fine and... Well, Higelin IS magic. Get it!

1. Intro
2. Vague A L' Ame
3. La Vie Est Folle
4. Chambre Sous Les Toits
5. Paris New-York
6. Tranche De Vie
7. Mona Lisa Klaxon
8. Irradie
9. Champagne
10. L' Accordéon Desaccorde
11. Ce Qui Est Dit Doit Etre Fait

No comments: