How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Monday, October 13, 2008


320 KBPS

I highly recommend this album. The 80's group is reborn and continues to entertain us with their old and new songs. It is mesmerizing to see the chemistry and rapport between the members of the band as they perform onstage. Arnel Pineda, the Cinderella- man has a powerful melodic voice that does justice to the musicality of Neal Schon and the other members of Journey.

Disc 1
1. Never Walk Away
2. Like A Sunshower
3. Change For The Better
4. Wildest Dream
5. Faith In The Heartland
6. After All These Years
7. Where Did I Lose Your Love
8. What I Needed
9. What It Takes To Win
10. Turn Down The World Tonight
11. The Journey (Revelation)
Disc 2
1. Only The Young
2. Don't Stop Believin'
3. Wheel In The Sky
4. Faithfully
5. Any Way You Want It
6. Who's Crying Now
7. Separate Ways
8. Lights
9. Open Arms
10. Be Good To Yourself
11. Stone In Love

No comments: