How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Saturday, November 14, 2009


REVOLVE (2009)
256 KBPS

2009 album from the veteran Hair Metal band, released to coincide with the 20th Anniversary of their original debut album. Danger Danger were formed in 1987 by Bruno Ravel (bass) and Steve West (drums) and rounded out by Ted Poley (vocals) Andy Timmons (guitar) and Kasey Smith (keyboards). Over the years, band members have come and gone, but Evolve features the stellar vocals of Poley, who returned to the fold in 2004 after an 11 year absence.

1. That's What I'm talking About
2. Ghost of Love
3. Killin' Love
4. Hearts On The Highway
5. Fugitive
6. Keep On Keepin' On
7. Rocket To Your Heart
8. F.U.$.
9. Beautiful Regret
10. Never Give Up
11. Dirty Mind