How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Monday, November 2, 2009


320 KBPS

Emilie Simon's debut album is an enchantment for whoever dreamt of hearing Kate Bush go electronic. But, of course, Emilie's much more than than. First of all, she's an accomplished composer, arranger who skilled herself studying at the famour IRCAM (where most avant-garde and early electronic music happened). Whatsmore, she plays the recorder, the guitar, the piano and, obviously, various electronic instruments which enabled her to come with the sweetest mix of pop poetry and electronic sounds ever to have reached human ears. This album, just like her other works, is nearly perfect and, certainly, a worthy addition to any music lover's collection. Get it now.

1. Desert
2. Lise
3. Secret
4. Il Pleut
5. I Wanna Be Your Dog
6. To The Dancers In The Rain
7. Dernier Lit
8. Graines D'Etoiles
9. Flowers
10. Vu D'Ici
11. Blue Light
12. Chanson De Toile


J Thyme...kind said...

Is this being offered here. The Rapidshare link says 0 kbps on all of these albums.

Mr Moodswings said...

Be curious, download it, open it and you'll see it's worth more than it shows.

Anonymous said...

It's a trick?

Mr Moodswings said...

Just a way to make sure my links don't get deleted.

Anonymous said...

OK. Got it. A bit obtuse, but I'm sure you have your reasons. Nice to see you over here on Blogger. The Wordpress was not that smooth.

Mr Moodswings said...

Actually it was on OPERA.
And the reason why I hide the files is because I've been the victim of a file deleter and, as I'm sure you'll understand, re-upping textfiles is much faster. ;)