How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Tuesday, September 29, 2009


320 KBPS

The French emo scene has, for too long, been a deserted place. We had Vanilla, Dead Pop Club, Elevate Newton Theory... All good bands but none gained any success. Now, finally, 2008, Borderline appears out of nowhere. It's really strange actually since the emo hype seems to have vanished and the most successfull bands coming from it (The Used, My Chemical Romance) now struggle to make people forget they once were emo. So what it is? A temporal shift of some sort or just that the lads from Borderline just do their thing because they're enjoying it. I'd go with the latter. All in all, it's not a bad album we're having here, it reminds me of Armor for Sleep, Further Seems Forever or Hawthorne Heights. Problem is, who wants emo anymore. If you do, you're in for a nice treat, if you don't just pass your way but you'd be missing a good little album.

1. The Path
2. Fallen Angel
3. For Now And Ever
4. Life Comes (You Fall...)
5. Goodbye Yesterday
6. Broken
7. Interlude
8. No Second Chance
9. So Much More
10. No Resting Sleep
11. Death Note
12. Break In Flames
13. It Hurts To Leave
14. Goodbye Yesterday (Acoustic)
15. For Now And Ever (Acoustic)

No comments: