How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Thursday, December 10, 2009


256 KBPS

An amazing album of progressive folk rock put together with a sound that shares some of the sunshine touches of the US scene of the time, but which also comes together with a hipper, deeper sort of approach! The core trio of Sunforest works with instrument that includes harpsichord, Hammond, harmonium, Spanish guitar, and percussion and varying instrum/tion from track to track often includes some added strings, guitars, and woodwinds -- serving to bring the folksy tunes into some great baroque territory. Tracks are short, playful, and almost timeless and titles include "All In Good Time", "Overture To The Sun", "Bonny River", "Old Cluck", "And I Was Blue", "Lovely Day", "Lady Next Door", and "Magician In The Mountain".

1. Overture To The Sun
2. Where Are You
3. Bonny River
4. Be Like Me
5. Mr. Bumble
6. And I Was Blue
7. Lighthouse Keeper
8. Old Cluck
9. Lady Next Door
10. Peppermint Store
11. Magician In The Mountain
12. Lovely Day
13. Give Me All Your Living
14. Garden Rug
15. All In Good Time

No comments: