How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Friday, December 25, 2009


320 KBPS

About half of this two-record set features Janis Joplin with Big Brother & the Holding Company in 1968, performing songs like "Down on Me" and "Piece of My Heart." The rest, recorded in 1970, finds her with her backup group, Full Tilt Boogie, mostly performing songs from I Got Dem Ol' Kozmic Blues Again Mama! Joplin puts herself out on-stage, both in terms of singing until her voice is raw and describing her life to her audiences. Parts of this album are moving, parts are heartbreaking, and the rest is just great rock & roll.

1. Down On Me
2. Bye, Bye Baby
3. All Is Loneliness
4. Piece Of My Heart
5. Road Block
6. Flower In The Sun
7. Summertime
8. Ego Rock
9. Half Moon
10. Kozmic Blues
11. Move Over
12. Try (Just A Little Bit Harder)
13. Get It While You Can
14. Ball And Chain


Anonymous said...

Link shows 0 KB?

Mr Moodswings said...

Read the top of the page.