How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Monday, March 22, 2010


320 KBPS

Here comes a new voice in the French scene. One that has everything to content those who like Chansons à la French and where influences from "Great Old Ones" (Barbara, Brel, Ferré) can be found, in a modern fashion that is.
The delicacy of L's voice and melodies fits well songs which have more layers than you'd initially think. The arrangements are kind of pop/rock oriented even if fado, classical music or jazz are part of this new-girl-in-town's musical universe.
Be one of the first to get a taste of L's talent on this sweet mini-album. Omens are she's going to be big quite soon.

1. Les Hurleurs
2. Mes Lèvres
3. Petite
4. La Pluie
5. Jalouse
6. Mon Frère

No comments: