How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Saturday, October 10, 2009


VAMOS! (1995)
320 KBPS

Celtas Cortos is a Spanish music group of celtic rock. It was formed in Valladolid (Castilla y León) in 1986. Eight friends, four of which played in the group Almenara decided to participate in a music contest under the name "Colectivo Eurofolk". They won the first prize and continued to play together changing their name to Celtas Cortos.
They won another contest in April 1987, the prize was the production of an album. They shared the prize with two other winners, so they contributed three songs to the album Así es como suena: Folk joven.
Executive producer Paco Martín helped them get out their first album, Salida de emergencia, with only instrumental songs. The next album, Gente Impresentable added the voice and the lyrics of Jesús H. Cifuentes (Cifu) to the powerful instruments. Their celtic rock style was combined with protest and other more melancholic lyrics. Through the years their music mixed with different styles such as Caribbean music, flamenco, electronic music or reggae. Their list of hits include 20 de Abril, La senda del tiempo or Tranquilo Majete.
¡Vamos! is a best of album of their first 5 albums, En estos días Inciertos is the following album.

1. El Alquimista Loco
2. 20 De Abril
3. Haz Turismo
4. Madera De Colleja
5. El Pelotazo
6. ? Que Voy A Hacer Yo ?
7. !! Ya Esta Bien !!
8. Hacha De Guerra
9. La Senda Del Tiempo
10. Cuentame Un Cuento (Featuring Willy Deville)
11. La Mujer Barbuda
12. El Ritmo Del Mar
13. Aguantando El Tiron
14. Lluvia En Soledad

No comments: