How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Wednesday, October 14, 2009


320 KBPS

Spy Versus Spy were an influential post-hardcore/math rock band from Stoke-on-Trent in the United Kingdom. Formed in 1998, Spy Versus Spy toured extensively in the United Kingdom and mainland Europe until their split in 2001. Members went on to play in the bands Future Adventures, The Wow, The Leif Ericsson, Radio Alice and Sequing and Panachio.
Today I give you their debut EP and album. A real treat for the connoisseur and a must hear for anyone interested in post-hardcore/math rock. Were they not english and have they had a little more chance, Spy Vs. Spy would have been big. They're just cult but still awesome.

1. Waiting For Centralia To Sink
2. Best Man Nomination
3. Little Lights
4. A Machine For Living In
5. Red Cars Go Faster
6. Kittyhawk
7. Petit Lumiere
8. The Captain Is Sleeping
9. Twenty Year Old Boys With Ten Year Olds Haircuts
Bonus Tracks
1998 EP
1. Game Ruiner
2. How The Cat Was Invented
3. Helpless, Sign In Please
4. Mocking Function
5. Rich Girl's Mistletoe
6. Union Station Still

No comments: