How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Thursday, January 21, 2010


320 KBPS

I bought this album when it came out because I wanted something that had both rock and blues and this had good reviews and fell in love with the gritty bluesy sound of the 'Barefoot Servants' immediately. From Jon Butcher's gravely vocals that clearly reflect the fire in his soul, to the electric artistry of Ben Schultz' guitar accompanyment, this debut CD works out to be a clear treat for any blues enthusiast even though the most purists of those might raise a suspicious eyebrow now and then. Anyway, From the sardonic humor of 'Foolish Behavior', to the barroom brallish excitement of 'Muscle Car', you'll agree that this album is an excellent addition to your personal collection and a scandalously overlooked opus.

1. Jealous Man
2. Box of Miracles
3. Love's Made a Fool
4. It Hurts Me Too
5. Foolish Behavior
6. Drinking Again
7. Whiskey Man
8. Red Handed
9. Fire and Gasoline
10. Better off Dead
11. Blackbird
12. Muscle Car
13. Bound for Glory
14. Railroad Line Revisited