How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Tuesday, January 26, 2010


320 KBPS

One of the few non-compilation rave albums of any worth, Experience balances a supply of top-this siren whistles and chipmunk divas with Liam Howlett's surprising flair for constructing track after track of intense breakbeat techno. Almost every song sounds like a potential chart-topper (circa 1992, of course) while the true singles "Your Love," "Charly," "Music Reach," and "Out of Space" add that extra bit of energy to the fray. More than just a relic of the rave experience, Experience shows the Prodigy near the peak of their game from the get-go.

1. Jericho
2. Music Reach (1/2/3/4)
3. Wind It Up
4. Your Love (Remix)
5. Hyperspeed (G-Force Part 2)
6. Charly (Trip into Drum and Bass Version)
7. Out of Space
8. Everybody in the Place (155 and Rising)
9. Weather Experience
10. Fire (Sunrise Version)
11. Ruff in the Jungle Bizness
12. Death of the Prodigy Dancers (Live)

No comments: