How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Friday, January 22, 2010


320 KBPS

In order to try to explain what we're dealing with here, let me say Yann DeStal music diplays elements of pop, a light Pink Floyd influence, a little something of Queen the whole thing served with sophisticated arrangements. But the strongest point here is Yann's voice which could be compared to Jeff Buckley though possessing a personality of its own. What's even more amazing with "The Great Blue Scar" is how DeStal, with all those elements, manages something personal and attractive. A rich and captivating album those who love modern pop won't want to miss.

1. Great Blue Sky
2. I Stand
3. Down (On The Ground)
4. It's War
5. Make The Call
6. Feel Else
7. I Was Right
8. Was Or Wasn't Here
9. Outta My Life
10. Gone Forever
11. Only You
12. You're There

No comments: