How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Saturday, February 6, 2010


320 KBPS

Great album. If you like Suicidal Tendencies by all means pick this up. Cyco Miko is none other than Mike Muir lead throat from Suicidal Tendencies. This album will be well received by people who like their first album. This is more of a hybrid of there first album and there later more Metal sound. By the way this CD features Steve Jones of the Sex Pistols on guitars for many of the tracks. Gone is the metal soloing of Rocky George, this is more straight ahead punk/hardcore. Great drums. Great crazy lyrics we have all come to love from Mike. With titles like "I love destruction" and F.U.B.A.R." this cd delivers classic Muir anger and rebellion. Highly recomended. Great sense of fun also. A lot like the first Suicidal album.

1. I Love Destruction
2. All I Ever Get
3. F.U.B.A.R.
4. All Kinda Crazy
5. Gonna Be Alright
6. Save a Peace for Me
7. Nothing to Lose
8. Ain't Gonna Get Me
9. Lost My Brain Once Again
10. It's Always Something
11. Cyco Miko Wants You
12. Ain't Mess'n Around

No comments: