How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Thursday, February 18, 2010


MENERGY (2001)
320 KBPS

Artsy post-hardcore, The White Octave give the tired genre a breath of fresh air, keeping the intensity and purity of the sound, while adding an emo and experimental twist to it. The White Octave are the type of band that takes chances, not afraid to rip into bloody screams and hardcore rage before pulling out and whipping up some quiet, yet equally as powerful sounds to blow your mind. This is a record that will captivate and become one of your favorites.

1. The Constant Is Zero
2. Splashed Into Serpents
3. Animal Chin
4. La Vista
5. Wait
6. The House Is Flatlined
7. Powerlines
8. Move in Time
9. Weight
10. Menstrumental

No comments: