How to download at MOODWINGS

MOODSWINGS doesn't host direct links any longer. All the links featured here are text files. You will have to download them, extract them (using the usual password) and open them to find your desired link.

Sunday, January 3, 2010


320 KBPS

This 2009 remaster of Marillion's classic Recital of the Script, represents the first time the complete concert has been made available in an audio-only format. Previously only available on VHS--and later DVD--this remastered CD edition also contains a previously unreleased track from the 1983 gig at the Hammersmith Odeon "Three Boats Down From the Candy", as well as the inclusion of the version of "Charting the Single", previously only available as a b-side to the Garden Party 12" vinyl.

Disc 1
1. Script For A Jester's Tear
2. Garden Party
3. Three Boats Down From The Candy*
4. The Web
5. Charting The Single
6. Chelsea Monday

Disc 2
1. He Knows You Know
2. Forgotten Sons
3. Market Square Heroes
4. Grendel
* Bonus track

No comments: